Shop
Customer Reviews
BALL PARK FLORAL
Local Grand Rapids, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I placed an online order for an out of town funeral and received phone call letting me know there would be additional charges. The customer service representative was so helpful, she went above and beyond to make sure the additional charges did not happen. She placed the out of town order for me. I wish I could remember the gals name who helped me, she was so helpful and very nice. We have always been happy with the product quality. I have and will continue to recommend Ball Park Floral to family and friends.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered on line; order delivered as promised and was beautiful. I will definitely order from here again.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful bouquet delivered on time. Thanks!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

We ordered "Basket of " for funeral of dear friend. Person who helped me was very professional and nice. The arrangement was just as pictured, I was sent a picture by family member. It was just beautiful, full and fresh and I could not be happier. Nice to be able to put your trust in a florist and know that you do not have to worry about anything.There was a very small delivery time in the A.M. and they assured me it would get there on time which it did. Couldn't have made the experience easier in a sad time. thank you Ball Park Floral
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The kids sent me a picture of the poinsettia you delivered . . .it is very full, healthy, and just beautiful! Thank you, BALL PARK!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I wish I could give you better feedback but I never saw the flower arrangment. I have no idea what it looked like but the recipient expressed that she was extremely pleased with the bouquet. The process I used to purchase the flowers worked very well.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was fresh and has lasted a very long time!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

A very nice arrangement and it has lasted very well!! We will use your shop again.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered online and delivered the same day.Thank you.
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a good help that I could send this flowers to my beloved ones in a difficult moment, the service was excellent and the arrangement was beautiful, I apriciate it. Thanks for making it easy
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ball Park Floral made it easy to order flowers for my mom's birthday. I've done it before and I'll do it again!
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Exceptional service! Ordered online and delivered the same day--that's what I call service!!!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

They are just beautiful! My husband ordered them while overseas and when they came it was such a nice surprise! You guys always do a fantastic job!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was very easy to order and choose the flowers. A beautiful arrangement, my mother really enjoyed.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Staff person was incredibly helpful in confirming receipt of my on-line order and correcting my error to the gift card. I look forward to placing my next order.
Date: Jun 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was lovely--thank you! I also appreciated the phone call I received to let me know that the coral wasn't in stock and asking if I was okay with a different color. The yellow turned out to be beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

always love ball park floral! been using you since the 70's
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've used Ball Park Floral several times now to send flowers from the west coast back home to recipients in Michigan. They have always been on time for deliveries and show up looking great. Thank you Ball Park Floral!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and fast. The fruit basket was nice!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Superior product and phenomenal service!
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey! I’ve just stopped by to say thanks for this full article. Take care!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Heidi, Thank you so much for getting the floral vases, corsages and bridal bouquet to the church on time for our special day of June 1st! All the flowers were just gorgeous and exactly like I pictured them. The designs and arrangements were superb! Your staff as well as the consultation with you made our made our day so memorable. Very sincerely yours, Jim & Kathy Benjamin
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Heidi & Staff, Thank you for the awesome log arrangement. It was wonderful to see something unique and different at the funeral home that shared my brothers hobbies. Wonderful to know that you care that much about customers in there time of sorrow... Thanks again, Linda & family
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thanks for your blog! I’ve just bookmarked it.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered on-line for a funeral plant. I received a call regarding available plant colors; a thoughtful gesture which most companies would not do. The plant arrived on time, although short notice was given. It was healthy, beautiful and appreciated. Thank you SO MUCH!
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

My sister LOVED the bouquet I ordered for her while she was quite ill and she said it gave her a huge mental boost when she could have been really 'down'. Many thanks. We used to live in GR and used you many times for floral and balloon gifts.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

When I ordered I made the mistake in ordering flowers that were out of season. When the shop called I asked a woman to substitute with tulips and that I trust her judgment to make up a arrangement. It was a great choice my gf loved it. I will be coming back
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a candy arrangement which was very full and, much to my surprise, not full of paper in the bottom!! Thank you for a wonderful surprise!!
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent delivery service and delicious fresh fruit enjoyed by the whole family.
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I will continue to use Ballpark Floral because the online ordering is very efficient and they offer same day delivery. I've used them twice in the last 2 months and have been extremely satisfied with their performance.
Date: Jun 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, colors were gorgeous. More than happy with it.
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I so enjoyed the ease of ordering my funeral arrangement. The ability to view pictures of assorted arrangemenets was a delight as it has always been so difficult to figure out what to send and then try to picture what it may look like. The mother of the deceased was very impressed with the arrangement as was I. I have been a customer for many years and continue to be impressed with your service. Thank You.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your flower arrangement arrived beautifully.
Date: Feb 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always easy to order, delivery on time, nice people.
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

m My sister said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. Will be certain to use Ball Park again.
Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to use web site for ordering, great product, great service. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome experience, The flowers lasted a long time. great delivery service also. Thanks
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

nice web site. Easy to use great pictures of the products. Everything went fine. Thanks
Date: Dec 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent, thank you
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement and the delivery service. The occasion was greatly enhanced by the addition of the flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The person that received the flwers was very pleased
Date: Oct 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were gorgeous! The glossed pink lily added such a beautiful touch to the arrangement. It made you just want to touch it because of the high gloss. Loved it! Beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

A gorgeous arrangement, very well done. It lasted a long time too. Thank you.
Date: Aug 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were lovely and perfectly arranged when I received them. All the girls in my officer were jealous! Thank you for the great job.
Date: Jul 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jul 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experiance. I like your website it made it easy for me to pick the perfect item. Thanks
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

was VERY pleased with the prompt and accurate delivery. My mom was sooo suprised!! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother loved the arrangement. I got to see it the following week because it was still alive. It looked even better than the picture
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I liked being able to shop this way and see what my mother would be getting. I am out-of-town so I couldn't see what the arrangement looked like in person, but had my mother describe it. It sounded like what I had chosen and she was very pleased. The only thing I would have preferred is if I could have seen what each size arrrangement would like like, as you did with many of your other arrangements. The screens on your website to view the arrangements and to purchase it were very easy to use and I always appreciate that! I liked the way the receipt displayed all the purchase information plus showed a picture of the arrangement I had chosen. I will buy flowers from your shop like this again. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

What a beautiful arrangement! The flowers were fresh and really brightened the day. I will definatly order again, and again... Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was quick and easy. I just wish I could have seen what the $40 arrangement would have looked like. I would gladly order this way again. Now I just have to see if my arrangement gets there on the day I chose.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Grand Rapids, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

BALL PARK FLORAL
8 Valley Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI. 49504
Local: (616) 459-3409

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl

For EXCLUSIVE Ball Park Floral Designs CLICK HERE!!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase